MOSCOW (Sputnik) – The United States, Canada, and Norway will carry out an observation flight over Russia from Monday to Friday under the international Open Skies Treaty, the head of the Russian Defence Ministry’s National Nuclear Risk Reduction Centre, Sergei Ryzhkov, said in an interview.

Continue reading…

Latest news from over 110 Russian and Western sources, YouTube and Twitter.
Our archive contains 319,801 news items. 467 articles added this week.